Scoil Phádraig Naofa is delighted to welcome 3 new students to our Student Council for the school year 2019/2020. Charlie Price, Diarmaid McCarthy and Maria Synkiewicz from 4h Class will join our existing members Thomas Foy, Sean Maloney, Sorcha Dalton McGettrick, Elissa Murphy and Gabriella Osadalor. We wish the Council the best of luck for the year ahead as they strive to enhance and improve our school for everyone.